Astro Boy (2004)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Apr/2003 Power Up!
2 1x02 13/Apr/2003 Robot Ball
3 1x03 20/Apr/2003 Atom in Space
4 1x04 27/Apr/2003 Thunderbolt
5 1x05 04/May/2003 Save the Robot Farm
6 1x06 11/May/2003 Atlas Birth
7 1x07 18/May/2003 Atom vs. Atlas
8 1x08 25/May/2003 Neon Express
9 1x09 01/Jun/2003 Franken
10 1x10 08/Jun/2003 Venus Robot Invasion
11 1x11 15/Jun/2003 The Robot Circus Arrives
12 1x12 22/Jun/2003 Jumbo Revived
13 1x13 06/Jul/2003 The Birth of Uran
14 1x14 13/Jul/2003 Adventures of Micro
15 1x15 20/Jul/2003 Population's Intelligence Protection
16 1x16 27/Jul/2003 Dark Robot Hunter
17 1x17 03/Aug/2003 The Strongest Ground Robot
18 1x18 10/Aug/2003 The Dead Brute
19 1x19 17/Aug/2003 Robot Boy
20 1x20 24/Aug/2003 Eternal Boy
21 1x21 31/Aug/2003 Monster Lake
22 1x22 07/Sep/2003 Goodbye Princess
23 1x23 14/Sep/2003 Lost Memory
24 1x24 21/Sep/2003 Bear-chan
25 1x25 28/Sep/2003 Dr. Moshimo's Tears
26 1x26 05/Oct/2003 The Blue Knight Appears
27 1x27 12/Oct/2003 Detective Higeoyaji
28 1x28 19/Oct/2003 Crisis of the Universe's Plant
29 1x29 26/Oct/2003 The Detective and Uran
30 1x30 02/Nov/2003 Exploring the Underground
31 1x31 09/Nov/2003 Gunon's Adventure
32 1x32 16/Nov/2003 Secret of the Blue Knight
33 1x33 23/Nov/2003 Fairy Tale
34 1x34 30/Nov/2003 Deformation of Mupi
35 1x35 07/Dec/2003 Atom vs. Rock
36 1x36 14/Dec/2003 Robots in Love
37 1x37 21/Dec/2003 Atlas Strikes Back
38 1x38 28/Dec/2003 Emily's Wish
39 1x39 11/Jan/2004 Time Hunters
40 1x40 18/Jan/2004 Robot Hatred
41 1x41 25/Jan/2004 Giant Record
42 1x42 01/Feb/2004 Battle of Steel Island
43 1x43 08/Feb/2004 Robot Longing for a Human
44 1x44 15/Feb/2004 To the Dragon's Forest
45 1x45 22/Feb/2004 Eve of the Revolution
46 1x46 29/Feb/2004 Founding Robotonia
47 1x47 07/Mar/2004 Decisive Battle! Robotonia
48 1x48 14/Mar/2004 Journey to Tomorrow
49 1x49 21/Mar/2004 Atom's Revival
50 1x50 28/Mar/2004 Final Showdown

Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Fuji TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Sundays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 2003
Ended: March 28, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor