Login or register  

Attack Of The Show!

Attack Of The Show! Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
Candace BaileyplayedHerself (Co-Host 2011-2013) (455Eps.)
Sara Jean UnderwoodplayedHerself (Co-Host 2009-2013) (903Eps.)
Chris GoreplayedHimself (Correspondent 2005-2013) (1526Eps.)
Blair ButlerplayedHerself (Correspondent 2005-2013) (1526Eps.)
Blair HerterplayedHimself (Correspondent 2007-2013) (1105Eps.)
Jason FrankovitzvoicedAnnouncer (2006-2013) (1352Eps.)
Kevin PereiraplayedHimself (Co-Host 2005-2012) (1470Eps.)
Olivia MunnplayedHerself (Co-Host 2006-2010) (897Eps.)
Layla KayleighplayedHerself (Reporter 2006-2009) (669Eps.)
Sarah LaneplayedHerself (Co-Host 2005-2006) (421Eps.)
Brendan MoranplayedHimself (Corespondent 2005-2006) (421Eps.)
Kevin RoseplayedHimself (Host 2005) (174Eps.)
Zach SelwynplayedHimself (Correspondent)
Wil O'NealplayedHimself (Correspondent)
Anna DavidplayedHerself (Reporter)
Chris HardwickplayedHimself (Reviewer)
Alison HaislipplayedHerself (Guest Co-Host)
Grace HelbigplayedHerself (Correspondent 2011-2013)
Warning: Attack Of The Show! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Tech/Gaming
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: G4 ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 28, 2005
Ended: January 23, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: X Factor Preview Clips

A number of clips have been released ahead of tomorrow nights 'X Factor'. Here Chloe Jasmine..

itvBe reveal opening night schedule; The Only Way Is Essex Returns, Joe Swash For Celebrity Dinner Date

ITV today revealed details of the..

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..