Login or register  

Auction Hunters

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
87 5x01 11/Oct/2014 Space Cowboys N/A
88 5x02 18/Oct/2014 Ramped Up N/A
89 5x03 25/Oct/2014 Hook, Line and Printer N/A
90 5x04 01/Nov/2014 Rock and Roll N/A
91 5x05 08/Nov/2014 Betsy's Last Stand N/A
92 5x06 22/Nov/2014 Risk & Reward N/A
93 5x07 06/Dec/2014 Blazing Saddles N/A
94 5x08 13/Dec/2014 Party Gras N/A
95 5x09 20/Dec/2014 Louisiana Purchase N/A
96 5x10 20/Dec/2014 Missouri Loves Company N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Auction Hunters guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 09, 2010
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor