Login or register  

Auction Hunters

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Nov/2010 The Big Score N/A
2 1x02 09/Nov/2010 The Wild West N/A
3 1x03 16/Nov/2010 Ton's Got a Gun N/A
4 1x04 23/Nov/2010 Strat'ed for Cash 4.5
5 1x05 30/Nov/2010 The Real Thing 5
6 1x06 07/Dec/2010 Weapons of Past Destruction 7
7 1x07 14/Dec/2010 Gangster Whiskey 8
8 1x08 21/Dec/2010 Home on the Gun Range 7

    Season 2 »
Warning: Auction Hunters guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 09, 2010
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..

Comic-Con: 'Weeds' star joins 'The Blacklist' Season 2

It was announced during the 'The Blacklist' panel at San Diego..

Comic-Con: New 'Arrow' Trailer Debuts

A trailer for the third season of 'Arrow' has debuted at San Diego Comic-Con..