Auction Hunters

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
36 03x01 28/Mar/2012 Cold Hard Cash
37 03x02 28/Mar/2012 Ton's Driller Instinct
38 03x03 04/Apr/2012 Hidden Hot Wheels
39 03x04 04/Apr/2012 Auction Hunter Shuffle
40 03x05 11/Apr/2012 Big Easy Money
41 03x06 18/Apr/2012 High Flying Ton
42 03x07 25/Apr/2012 Drumming Up Cash
43 03x08 02/May/2012 Bowling Pin Payday
44 03x09 09/May/2012 Fake Punt Payoff
45 03x10 16/May/2012 The Jersey Score
46 03x11 23/May/2012 Allen's Got Balls
47 03x12 30/May/2012 Mr. Haff Goes to Washington
48 03x13 06/Jun/2012 Voodoo Moola
49 03x14 06/Jun/2012 Dead Aim
50 03x15 20/Jun/2012 Sidecar Surprise
52 03x17 08/Aug/2012 Choo-Choo, Cha-Ching!
53 03x18 15/Aug/2012 Ton's Hot Commodity
54 03x19 22/Aug/2012 Ice, Ice, Baby
55 03x20 29/Aug/2012 Gangs of New York
56 03x21 29/Aug/2012 Allen's Ruff Day
57 03x22 12/Sep/2012 Hula Moola
58 03x23 19/Sep/2012 Friends in Hawaii Places
59 03x24 26/Sep/2012 Money Makin' Monster Machines
60 03x25 26/Sep/2012 Gold 'n' Gloves

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S03 - #1 21/Mar/2012 Auction Hunters: Live

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 09, 2010
Ended: May 09, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor