Auction Hunters

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Nov/2010 The Big Score
2 1x02 09/Nov/2010 The Wild West
3 1x03 16/Nov/2010 Ton's Got a Gun
4 1x04 23/Nov/2010 Strat'ed for Cash
5 1x05 30/Nov/2010 The Real Thing
6 1x06 07/Dec/2010 Weapons of Past Destruction
7 1x07 14/Dec/2010 Gangster Whiskey
8 1x08 21/Dec/2010 Home on the Gun Range

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 05/Apr/2011 Miami Heat
10 2x02 05/Apr/2011 Quadzilla Attacks!
11 2x03 12/Apr/2011 Sink or Swim
12 2x04 19/Apr/2011 Disco and Dance
13 2x05 26/Apr/2011 Labor of Love
14 2x06 03/May/2011 The Chicago Grand Slam
15 2x07 10/May/2011 The Chi-Town Showdown
16 2x08 17/May/2011 Fire in the Hole!
17 2x09 24/May/2011 Animal Instincts
18 2x10 31/May/2011 Everything's Bigger in Texas
19 2x11 17/Jul/2011 The Smoking Ton
20 2x12 19/Jul/2011 Top Gun Ton
21 2x13 26/Jul/2011 Beantown Bidders
22 2x14 02/Aug/2011 Diesel Digs
23 2x15 09/Aug/2011 The Dallas Mavericks
24 2x16 16/Aug/2011 Knuckle Dust
25 2x17 23/Aug/2011 Half Pipe Dreams
26 2x18 30/Aug/2011 Viva la Vegas
27 2x19 06/Sep/2011 Rodeo Ton
28 2x20 13/Sep/2011 Sin City Shootout
29 2x21 25/Oct/2011 Night of the Digging Dead
30 2x22 01/Nov/2011 Battle Bought
31 2x23 01/Nov/2011 Hot Wheels
32 2x24 08/Nov/2011 Great American Cashtime
33 2x25 15/Nov/2011 Auction Hunters, Ink.
34 2x26 22/Nov/2011 Reel Money
35 2x27 29/Nov/2011 Early Bird Special

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
36 3x01 28/Mar/2012 Cold Hard Cash
37 3x02 28/Mar/2012 Ton's Driller Instinct
38 3x03 04/Apr/2012 Hidden Hot Wheels
39 3x04 04/Apr/2012 Auction Hunter Shuffle
40 3x05 11/Apr/2012 Big Easy Money
41 3x06 18/Apr/2012 High Flying Ton
42 3x07 25/Apr/2012 Drumming Up Cash
43 3x08 02/May/2012 Bowling Pin Payday
44 3x09 09/May/2012 Fake Punt Payoff
45 3x10 16/May/2012 The Jersey Score
46 3x11 23/May/2012 Allen's Got Balls
47 3x12 30/May/2012 Mr. Haff Goes to Washington
48 3x13 06/Jun/2012 Voodoo Moola
49 3x14 06/Jun/2012 Dead Aim
50 3x15 20/Jun/2012 Sidecar Surprise
51 3x16 20/Jun/2012 Little-Ton Jones
52 3x17 08/Aug/2012 Choo-Choo, Cha-Ching!
53 3x18 15/Aug/2012 Ton's Hot Commodity
54 3x19 22/Aug/2012 Ice, Ice, Baby
55 3x20 29/Aug/2012 Gangs of New York
56 3x21 29/Aug/2012 Allen's Ruff Day
57 3x22 12/Sep/2012 Hula Moola
58 3x23 19/Sep/2012 Friends in Hawaii Places
59 3x24 26/Sep/2012 Money Makin' Monster Machines
60 3x25 26/Sep/2012 Gold 'n' Gloves

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
61 4x01 30/Jan/2013 Once a Pawn a Time
62 4x02 30/Jan/2013 Win Lose or Joust
63 4x03 06/Feb/2013 It's Raining Ton
64 4x04 13/Feb/2013 Rock-et to Me!
65 4x05 20/Feb/2013 Off the Deep End
66 4x06 02/Mar/2013 Trading Places
67 4x07 09/Mar/2013 Flying Ton, Creeping Allen
68 4x08 16/Mar/2013 Whip It Good
69 4x09 23/Mar/2013 Machine Gun Ton
70 4x10 30/Mar/2013 Always Money in Philadelphia
71 4x11 06/Apr/2013 Carolyn Goes Topless
72 4x12 13/Apr/2013 Don't Taze Me Bro
73 4x13 13/Apr/2013 The Fall Guys
74 4x14 18/Jan/2014 Separation Anxiety
75 4x15 25/Jan/2014 Allen vs. Ton
76 4x16 01/Feb/2014 You Got Served
77 4x17 08/Feb/2014 Without a Chute
78 4x18 15/Feb/2014 Ton Voyage
79 4x19 22/Feb/2014 You Foos You Lose
80 4x20 01/Mar/2014 Allen’s Big Crush
81 4x21 15/Mar/2014 Nothing But Net
82 4x22 22/Mar/2014 Hall of Fame Game
83 4x23 29/Mar/2014 Cashville, Tennessee
84 4x24 29/Mar/2014 Big Sis Ducks Out
85 4x25 05/Apr/2014 Gone in 20 Seconds
86 4x26 05/Apr/2014 To Pawn or Not to Pawn

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
87 5x01 11/Oct/2014 Space Cowboys
88 5x02 18/Oct/2014 Ramped Up
89 5x03 25/Oct/2014 Hook, Line and Printer
90 5x04 01/Nov/2014 Rock and Roll
91 5x05 08/Nov/2014 Betsy's Last Stand
92 5x06 22/Nov/2014 Risk & Reward
93 5x07 06/Dec/2014 Blazing Saddles
94 5x08 13/Dec/2014 Party Gras
95 5x09 20/Dec/2014 Louisiana Purchase
96 5x10 20/Dec/2014 Missouri Loves Company
97 5x11 11/Apr/2015 Tough as Nails
98 5x12 11/Apr/2015 Ton-Geons & Dragons
99 5x13 18/Apr/2015 Wreck-Shaw
100 5x14 18/Apr/2015 Carnies & Armories
101 5x15 25/Apr/2015 The Unsinkable Ton
102 5x16 25/Apr/2015 Pucks for Bucks
103 5x17 02/May/2015 Whiskey Business
104 5x18 02/May/2015 Haff-Inated
105 5x19 09/May/2015 Brew-Phoria
106 5x20 09/May/2015 Catch My Drift?

S03 - #121/Mar/2012Auction Hunters: Live4

    Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Ended
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 09, 2010
Ended: May 09, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor