Login or register  

Autopsy: Life and Death

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Jan/2006 Circulation
2 1x02 17/Jan/2006 Cancer
3 1x03 18/Jan/2006 Poisoning
4 1x04 19/Jan/2006 Ageing

Classification: Documentary
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 2006
Ended: January 19, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor