Login or register

Marvel's Avengers Assemble

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 28/Sep/2014 The Arsenal
28 2x02 05/Oct/2014 Thanos Rising
29 2x03 12/Oct/2014 Valhalla Can Wait
30 2x04 26/Oct/2014 Ghosts of the Past
31 2x05 02/Nov/2014 Beneath the Surface
32 2x06 09/Nov/2014 Nighthawk
33 2x07 16/Nov/2014 The Age of Tony Stark
34 2x08 25/Jan/2015 Head to Head
35 2x09 01/Feb/2015 The Dark Avengers
36 2x10 08/Feb/2015 Back to the Learning Hall
37 2x11 15/Feb/2015 Downgraded
38 2x12 22/Feb/2015 Widow's Run
39 2x13 01/Mar/2015 Thanos Triumphant
40 2x14 12/Apr/2015 Crack in the System
41 2x15 19/Apr/2015 Avengers Disassembled
42 2x16 26/Apr/2015 Small Time Heroes
43 2x17 28/Apr/2015 The Ultron Outbreak
44 2x18 10/May/2015 Secret Avengers
45 2x19 17/May/2015 The New Guy
46 2x20 05/Jul/2015 Terminal Velocity
47 2x21 12/Jul/2015 Spectrums
48 2x22 19/Jul/2015 Midgard Crisis
49 2x23 26/Jul/2015 Avengers' Last Stand
50 2x24 02/Aug/2015 Avengers Underground
51 2x25 13/Sep/2015 New Frontiers
52 2x26 20/Sep/2015 Avengers Worlds

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Super Heroes
Status: Returning Series
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 26, 2013
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor