Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Mar/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 08/Mar/2012 The Little Guy
3 1x03 15/Mar/2012 Guilty
4 1x04 22/Mar/2012 Kate is Enough
5 1x05 29/Mar/2012 Oregon
6 1x06 05/Apr/2012 That's Not My Penguin
7 1x07 12/Apr/2012 Ricky's Tacos
8 1x08 19/Apr/2012 Nightswimming
9 1x09 26/Apr/2012 Game Day
10 1x10 03/May/2012 Slack Water
11 1x11 10/May/2012 Say Hello to My Little Friend
12 1x12 17/May/2012 Two Birds
13 1x13 24/May/2012 Turtles All the Way Down

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 01, 2012
Ended: May 24, 2012
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)