Login or register


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 28/Jun/2012 Resolutions
14 2x02 05/Jul/2012 Sex, Lies and the Sanctuary
15 2x03 12/Jul/2012 Three's a Crowd
16 2x04 19/Jul/2012 Are You There God? It's Me, Jenna
17 2x05 26/Jul/2012 My Love is a Black Heart
18 2x06 02/Aug/2012 What Comes First: Sex or Love?
19 2x07 09/Aug/2012 Another One Bites the Dust
20 2x08 16/Aug/2012 Time After Time
21 2x09 23/Aug/2012 Homewrecker Hamilton
22 2x10 30/Aug/2012 Pick Me, Choose Me, Love Me
23 2x11 13/Sep/2012 Once Upon a Blog
24 2x12 20/Sep/2012 The Other Shoe

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Final Season
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 19, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor