Login or register  

Axe Cop

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Jul/2013 Night Mission: Stealing Friends Back 7
2 1x02 27/Jul/2013 Zombie Island... In Space 7.7
3 1x03 03/Aug/2013 An American Story 7.5
4 1x04 10/Aug/2013 Babysitting Unibaby 9
5 1x05 17/Aug/2013 Birthday Month 9
6 1x06 24/Aug/2013 The Rabbit Who Broke All the Rules 9
7 1x07 02/Nov/2013 No More Bad Guys 8
8 1x08 09/Nov/2013 Super Axe 7
9 1x09 16/Nov/2013 When Night Creatures Attack 8
10 1x10 23/Nov/2013 28 Days Before 7
11 1x11 30/Nov/2013 Taxi Cop 8
12 1x12 30/Nov/2013 The Dumb List 7

Warning: Axe Cop guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Comedy | Crime | Drama | Family
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: July 21, 2013
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..