Login or register

BET Awards

Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Jun/2001 BET Awards 2001 N/A
2 2x01 25/Jun/2002 BET Awards 2002 N/A
3 3x01 24/Jun/2003 BET Awards 2003 N/A
4 4x01 29/Jun/2004 BET Awards 2004 N/A
5 5x01 28/Jun/2005 BET Awards 2005 N/A
6 6x01 27/Jun/2006 BET Awards 2006 N/A
7 7x01 26/Jun/2007 BET Awards 2007 N/A
8 8x01 24/Jun/2008 BET Awards 2008 N/A
9 9x01 28/Jun/2009 BET Awards 2009 10
10 10x01 27/Jun/2010 BET Awards 2010 5
11 11x01 26/Jun/2011 BET Awards 2011 7
12 12x01 01/Jul/2012 BET Awards 2012 8
13 13x01 30/Jun/2013 BET Awards 2013 N/A
14 13x02 29/Jun/2014 BET Awards 2014 N/A

S11 - #126/Jun/2011BET Awards Pre-Show: Live! Red! Ready!N/A
S12 - #201/Jul/2012BET Awards Pre-Show: Live! Red! Ready!8
S12 - #301/Jul/2012BET Awards Post-Show: The After Party Live7
S13 - #430/Jun/2013BET Awards 2013 Pre-Show: Live! Red! Ready!N/A
S13 - #530/Jun/2013BET Awards 2013 Post-ShowN/A

« Season 12    
Classification: Award Show
Genre: Celebrities | Music
Status: Returning Series
Network: BET ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 180 Minutes
Premiere: June 19, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

ABC Family Orders 'Stitchers' Pilot to Replace 'Alice in Arabia'

    One show’s loss is another’s gain, as ABC..

WATCH: FX Releases 'Tyrant' Teaser, Announces 'The Strain' World Premiere

    FX has released a first look at their..

B.D. Wong Returning to 'Law & Order: SVU'

    NBC's long-running crime procedural 'Law & Order: Special Victims..