Babylon 5

« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
89 05x01 21/Jan/1998 No Compromises
90 05x02 28/Jan/1998 The Very Long Night of Londo Mollari
91 05x03 04/Feb/1998 The Paragon of Animals
92 05x04 11/Feb/1998 A View from the Gallery
94 05x06 25/Feb/1998 Strange Relations
95 05x07 04/Mar/1998 Secrets of the Soul
96 05x08 11/Mar/1998 Day of the Dead
97 05x09 18/Mar/1998 In the Kingdom of the Blind
98 05x10 25/Mar/1998 A Tragedy of Telepaths
99 05x11 01/Apr/1998 Phoenix Rising
101 05x13 15/Apr/1998 The Corps is Mother, The Corps is Father
102 05x14 27/May/1998 Meditations on the Abyss
103 05x15 03/Jun/1998 Darkness Ascending
104 05x16 10/Jun/1998 And All My Dreams, Torn Asunder
105 05x17 17/Jun/1998 Movements of Fire and Shadow
106 05x18 28/Oct/1998 The Fall of Centauri Prime
107 05x19 04/Nov/1998 The Wheel of Fire
108 05x20 11/Nov/1998 Objects in Motion
109 05x21 18/Nov/1998 Objects at Rest

Episode Air Date Episode Name
04/Jan/1998 Babylon 5: In the Beginning
19/Jul/1998 Babylon 5: Thirdspace
17/Nov/1998 Babylon 5: River of Souls
03/Jan/1999 Babylon 5: A Call to Arms
19/Jan/2002 Babylon 5: The Legend of the Rangers
31/Jul/2007 Babylon 5: The Lost Tales - Voices in the Dark

« Season 4  
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 26, 1994
Ended: November 25, 1998
This guide is currently edited by:
Gus (Challenge)