Login or register  

Back at the Barnyard

Back at the Barnyard

What do farm animals really do when the humans aren't looking? Just ask Otis, a carefree "party cow" who inherited the job of keeping the barn... and it's residents... in order. But instead of responsibility, Otis is driven by an insatiable need for fun, fun, fun. Along with his barnyard friends Pip, Pig and Freddy, Otis will stop at nothing in his pursuit of a good time... which usually means a few close calls with humans and other threats to what really goes on behind closed barndoors. (Source: http://www.nick.com/shows/back_at_the_barnyard/index.jhtml)
  • Currently 5.6/10
5.6/10 (5 Votes cast)

Episode Info

Final: 2x31 -- Aliens!!! (Nov/12/2011)

Otis' fake-alien story backfires when it lures real aliens to the farm, so Otis tries to get rid of them by observing where they're vulnerable.
Chris Hardwick
voiced Otis (the Cow)
Jeffrey Garcia
voiced Pip (the Mouse)
Wanda Sykes
voiced Bessy (the Cow)
Cam Clarke
voiced Freddy (the Ferret)
Rob Paulsen
voiced Peck (the Rooster)
Tino Insana
voiced Pig (the Pig)
Dom Irrera
voiced Duke (the Dog)
Leigh-Allyn Baker
voiced Abby (the Cow)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Creator: Steve Oedekerk
Executive Producer: Steve Oedekerk
Co-Executive Producer: Jed Spingarn
Producer: Paul Marshal (1)
Music: Guy Moon
Story Editor: Gene Grillo

View full crew list
Recurring Guests

Rob Paulsen as Armadillo | Chick | Alien #2 | Ring Announcer | Stomach Alien (30 eps)
John DiMaggio as Hilly Burford | Officer Fred O'Hanlon (25 eps)
Maria Bamford as Nora Beady (24 eps)
Chris Hardwick as Announcer | Alien Child | Alien #3 (23 eps)
Steve Oedekerk as Eugene ‘Snotty Boy’ Beady | Nathan Beady | Eugene's Dad (21 eps)
Cam Clarke as Crook (18 eps)
Fred Tatasciore as Farmer Buyer (16 eps)
Leigh-Allyn Baker as Etta (15 eps)
Lloyd Sherr as Everett | Opening Announcer (9 eps)
Jeff Bennett as Crazy Ol' Uncle | Sheep #3 (7 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Warning: Back at the Barnyard guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Children | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 2007
Ended: November 12, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Victor Garber Joins Cast of Motive Season 3

CTV have announced today that production is underway on the third season of drama..

'People's Choice Awards 2015' Press Release from CBS

'People's Choice Awards 2015' to Air Live on Wednesday, Jan. 7,..

WATCH: Andrew 'Freddie' Flintoff Opens Up To Piers Morgan, Tonight on itv

The episode of 'Pier's Morgan's Life Stories' airing..