Login or register  

Back to You

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Sep/2007 Pilot 8.7
2 1x02 26/Sep/2007 Fish Story 7.8
3 1x03 03/Oct/2007 The First Supper 7.3
4 1x04 10/Oct/2007 A Gentleman Always Leads 8.8
5 1x05 17/Oct/2007 A Night of Possibilities 8.3
6 1x06 07/Nov/2007 Gracie's Bully 8.3
7 1x07 14/Nov/2007 Something's Up There 6.8
8 1x08 26/Feb/2008 Cradle to Grave 7
9 1x09 27/Feb/2008 Business or Pleasure 7.5
10 1x10 16/Apr/2008 The Wall of Fame 6
11 1x11 23/Apr/2008 Hug & Tell 6.2
12 1x12 30/Apr/2008 Two Steps Forward, One Step Back 6.6
13 1x13 07/May/2008 The New Boss 6.1
14 1x14 14/May/2008 Chuck and Kelly, Doin’ It Again 4.1
15 1x15 Unaired Date Night N/A
16 1x16 Unaired House of Tomorrow N/A
17 1x17 Unaired Hostage Watch N/A

Warning: Back to You guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 2007
Ended: May 14, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Celebrity Big Brother - First Celebrity Evicted

The first celebrity contestant from the current series of 'Celebrity Big Brother' has..

Martin Scorsese to Direct HBO 'Shutter Island' Pilot

HBO has its eye on a new television series that will be based on the..

Celebrity Big Brother - Leslie Jordan Sends Another Housemate to the Celebrity Scrapheap

Last night on 'Celebrity Big Brother' the show saw..