Login or register  

Back to You

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01 1ANX79 19/Sep/2007 Pilot 0 8.6
2 1x02 1ANX01 26/Sep/2007 Fish Story 0 7.8
3 1x03 1ANX02 03/Oct/2007 The First Supper 0 7.3
4 1x04 1ANX03 10/Oct/2007 A Gentleman Always Leads 0 8.8
5 1x05 1ANX04 17/Oct/2007 A Night of Possibilities 0 8.3
6 1x06 1ANX05 07/Nov/2007 Gracie's Bully 0 8.3
7 1x07 1ANX06 14/Nov/2007 Something's Up There 0 6.8
8 1x08 1ANX09 26/Feb/2008 Cradle to Grave 0 7
9 1x09 1ANX07 27/Feb/2008 Business or Pleasure 0 7.5

Warning: Back to You guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 2007
Ended: May 14, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Kiefer Sutherland & Stephen Fry Reunite for one off Drama

'Sky Arts’ popular comedy and drama strand 'Playhouse Presents…'..

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..