Login or register  

Season 13

Redemption: Return to the Mansion

An exclusive sneak peek at the all-star cast of Bad Girls Club: Redemption, as the best of the baddest ride the rocky road to change, making new friends and facing off with old enemies along the way.

Source: Oxygen

206 :13x01 - Bad Girls Don't Cry

Judi's old habits continue.

207 :13x02 - Judging Judi

Natalie's smug attitude starts to irritate some of the women. Judi makes an alliance with two unlikely housemates.

Source: o

208 :13x03 - Lashing Out

Another side of Jada comes out as Judi continues to live in Natalie's shadow. Camilla's personal belongings disappear.

209 :13x04 - Birthday Blowout

Natalie is fed up with being nice and starts to let her real personality come through. Dani is not happy after her birthday celebration is overshadowed by Judi's drama.

210 :13x05 - Glitter Beef

Sarah and Judi unite and face off with their housemates, while an attempt at banding together for charity drives the girls further apart.

Source: Oxygen TV

211 :13x06 - Rocky-Ing the Boat

• No Summary (Add Here)

212 :13x07 - Trouble in Paradise

The girls travel to Hawaii where Camilla manages to push Jada over the edge. Danni and Julie are involved in a game-changing confrontation.

213 :13x08 - Mama Drama

Parents show up for a family weekend. The friction between Jada and Camilla increases.

214 :13x09 - Twerk It Out

An explosive challenge sees the ladies battling it out for dominance.

215 :13x10 - Girl, Bye!

Camilla owns up to her past mistakes, but still causes tension in the house. Rocky comes out to her father.

216 :13x11 - Reunion (1)

The Bad Girls return to Los Angeles. But have these Bad Girls really changed or will their redemption be put to test when old feuds are reignited?

Source: Oxygen TV

217 :13x12 - Reunion (2)

Sarah’s frustration comes to a boil with explosive results. Things escalate in a flash when Jada and Camilla face off.

Source: Oxygen TV

218 :13x13 - Reunion (3)

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 05, 2006
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor