Login or register  

The Bad Girls Club

« Season 12 Season 13 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | All
 Season 13(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
206 13x01 07/Oct/2014 Bad Girls Don't Cry N/A
207 13x02 14/Oct/2014 Judging Judi N/A
208 13x03 21/Oct/2014 Lashing Out N/A
209 13x04 28/Oct/2014 Birthday Blowout N/A
210 13x05 04/Nov/2014 Glitter Beef N/A
211 13x06 11/Nov/2014 Rocky-Ing the Boat N/A
212 13x07 18/Nov/2014 Trouble in Paradise N/A
213 13x08 25/Nov/2014 Mama Drama N/A
214 13x09 02/Dec/2014 Twerk It Out N/A
215 13x10 09/Dec/2014 Girl, Bye! N/A

S13 - #130/Sep/2014Redemption: Return to the MansionN/A

« Season 12    
Warning: The Bad Girls Club guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 05, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor