Bad Girls Club

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 05/Dec/2006 It's Easier to be Bad (1)
02 01x02 05/Dec/2006 It's Easier to be Bad (2)
04 01x04 19/Dec/2006 Quick Fix
05 01x05 02/Jan/2007 A Tomik Bomb
06 01x06 09/Jan/2007 Out with the Old, In with the New
07 01x07 16/Jan/2007 The Trouble with Boys
08 01x08 23/Jan/2007 Miss Understanding
09 01x09 30/Jan/2007 Not a Happy Camper
10 01x10 06/Feb/2007 Smack My Beach Up
11 01x11 13/Feb/2007 And the Walls Came Tomberlin Down
12 01x12 20/Feb/2007 Drop of a Hat
13 01x13 27/Feb/2007 She Said, She Said
16 01x16 20/Mar/2007 Kiss and Tell
17 01x17 27/Mar/2007 Rocky Road
18 01x18 03/Apr/2007 Chicken Scratch
19 01x19 10/Apr/2007 A Little Ditty About Steve and DeAnn
20 01x20 17/Apr/2007 Lord of the Lies
21 01x21 24/Apr/2007 Happy Ending
22 01x22 01/May/2007 Shrink Wrapped

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 05/Jun/2007 Outrageous & Unseen

  Season 2 »
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 05, 2006
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor