Login or register  

The Bad Girls Club

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 2x01 04/Dec/2007 Bad Company N/A
24 2x02 11/Dec/2007 Battle Lines N/A
25 2x03 18/Dec/2007 Spilled Milk N/A
26 2x04 01/Jan/2008 Music and Lyric N/A
27 2x05 08/Jan/2008 Pop Off N/A
28 2x06 15/Jan/2008 Prank Wars: Party Girls Strike Back (1) N/A
29 2x07 22/Jan/2008 Prank Wars: Who Killed Clayboy? (2) N/A
30 2x08 29/Jan/2008 Prank Wars: Fat Lady Sings (3) N/A
31 2x09 05/Feb/2008 Love Conquers All N/A
32 2x10 12/Feb/2008 Return of the Juice, Death of the Truce N/A
33 2x11 19/Feb/2008 Sucker Punched N/A
34 2x12 26/Feb/2008 Taken for a Ride 9
35 2x13 04/Mar/2008 Cordelia and the Chamber of Secrets N/A
36 2x14 11/Mar/2008 Bad Riddance N/A
37 2x15 18/Mar/2008 With Friends Like These N/A
38 2x16 25/Mar/2008 Threesome and Then Some N/A
39 2x17 01/Apr/2008 Disorderly Conduct 5
40 2x18 08/Apr/2008 The Ugly Drunkling N/A
41 2x19 15/Apr/2008 Ghouls Gone Wild N/A
42 2x20 22/Apr/2008 Dear Diary N/A
43 2x21 29/Apr/2008 Happy Trails N/A
44 2x22 06/May/2008 Pimp Down N/A
45 2x23 13/May/2008 All BAD Things Must Come To An End N/A
46 2x24 20/May/2008 Unfinished Business N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: The Bad Girls Club guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 05, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

X Factor - Double Elimination Results

Dermot returned with the results of the second public vote of the series with two acts being..

ITV Confirm Exclusive Deal With Jonathan Ross And 'The Jonathan Ross Show'

ITV have confirmed a new exclusive deal with Jonathan..

Sir Michael Gambon To Voice Brand-New E4 Comedy, 'Bad Robots'

E4 have announced Sir Michael Gambon will be the voice of the..