Bad Girls Club

« Season 4 Season 6 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
78 05x01 03/Aug/2010 Welcome to Miami Beyotch
79 05x02 10/Aug/2010 Check Your Baggage
80 05x03 17/Aug/2010 Where's the Money Honey
81 05x04 24/Aug/2010 Talkin’ Smack
82 05x05 31/Aug/2010 Beach Blanket Bad Girls
83 05x06 14/Sep/2010 Jamaican Me Crazy
84 05x07 21/Sep/2010 Threesome's A Crowd
85 05x08 28/Sep/2010 Departures and Arrivals
86 05x09 05/Oct/2010 Life's A Bleach
87 05x10 19/Oct/2010 Who Runs Miami?
89 05x12 02/Nov/2010 The Wicked Witch Of Key West
90 05x13 09/Nov/2010 Punching Out
91 05x14 16/Nov/2010 Reunion (1)
92 05x15 23/Nov/2010 Reunion (2)

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S05 - #1 30/Nov/2010 BGC: Top 10 OMGs

« Season 4 Season 6 »
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 05, 2006
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor