Bad Girls Club

Person:   Characters Episodes
Ying Yang TwinsvoicedThemselves2 Episodes
Brandon RichardsonplayedHimself2 Episodes
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 05, 2006
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor