Login or register  

The Bad Girls Club

 Season 12
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
189 12x01   13/May/2014 Breaking Bad Girls 0 N/A
190 12x02   20/May/2014 Model Behavior 0 N/A
191 12x03   27/May/2014 A Change For the Bad! 0 N/A
192 12x04   03/Jun/2014 The Fabtastic 4 0 N/A
193 12x05   10/Jun/2014 Seeing Redd 0 N/A

Warning: The Bad Girls Club guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 05, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Wimbledon - The Winner Is?

Roger Federer was attempting to win a record eighth Wimbledon title as he met Novak Djokovic in..

Charlie Condou on Leaving 'Coronation Street'

Charlie Condou - who played 'Coronation Street’s' Marcus for seven years -..

Nicole Scherzinger On Life After 'X Factor'

Nicole Scherzinger spoke to ITV’s 'Lorraine' this morning about overcoming her..