Login or register  

Balderdash & Piffle

Person:   Characters Episodes
John SimpsonplayedHimself7 Episodes
Tania StylesplayedHerself7 Episodes
Peter GilliverplayedHimself7 Episodes
Warning: Balderdash & Piffle guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 02, 2006
Ended: July 06, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Celebrity Big Brother - First Celebrity Evicted

The first celebrity contestant from the current series of 'Celebrity Big Brother' has..

Alan Nursall Talks Extreme Machines Week on Discovery Canada's Daily Planet

The twentieth season of Discovery Canada's 'Daily Planet'..

Celebrity Big Brother: George Gilby's Family Axed from Channel 4's 'Gogglebox'

It has been revealed by the Gilby familly on..