Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Welcome to Hell

The couple attends the engagement party and look for a wedding venue.

2 :01x02 - Open Season on Brides

April persuades Bam and Missy to hire a wedding planner, and Missy shops for a wedding dress.

3 :01x03 - Detroit Rock City

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - Off With Her Shirt

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - The Unicorn Whisperer

• No Summary (Add Here)

7 :01x07 - Bam's Gone Wild

• No Summary (Add Here)
Guest Stars: Preston Lacy as Himself | Ehren McGheghey as Himself | Steve-O as Himself | Jason Acuña as Himself | Dave England as Himself | Ryan Dunn as Himself

9 :01x09 - The Unholy Union

• No Summary (Add Here)
Guest Stars: Kerry Getz as Himself | Vains Of Jenna as Themselves | Ryan Dunn as Himself | Tony Hawk as Himself | Iggy & The Stooges as Themselves | Jason Acuña as Himself | Jeff Tremaine as Himself | Dave England as Himself | Katherine Von Drachenberg as Herself | Jimmy Pop as Himself | Tim Glomb as Himself | The Sounds as Themselves
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 30, 2007
Ended: April 03, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor