Login or register  

Bam's Unholy Union

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 30/Jan/2007 Welcome to Hell N/A
2 1x02 06/Feb/2007 Open Season on Brides N/A
3 1x03 13/Feb/2007 Detroit Rock City N/A
4 1x04 20/Feb/2007 Off With Her Shirt N/A
5 1x05 27/Feb/2007 Flipping the Christmas Bird N/A
6 1x06 06/Mar/2007 The Unicorn Whisperer N/A
7 1x07 13/Mar/2007 Bam's Gone Wild N/A
8 1x08 27/Mar/2007 I'll Never Be Single Again N/A
9 1x09 03/Apr/2007 The Unholy Union N/A

Warning: Bam's Unholy Union guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 30, 2007
Ended: April 03, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Hollyoaks Reveal Autumn Storylines and Huge Train Crash Stunt

Channel 4 soap have revealed a number of storylines coming to a head in..

'People's Choice Awards 2015' Press Release from CBS

'People's Choice Awards 2015' to Air Live on Wednesday, Jan. 7,..

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..