« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 4x01 01/Apr/2016 Something Out of the Bible
32 4x02 08/Apr/2016 The Burden of Beauty
33 4x03 15/Apr/2016 JOB
34 4x04 22/Apr/2016 Innocent Might Be a Bit of a Stretch
35 4x05 29/Apr/2016 A Little Late to Grow a Pair
36 4x06 06/May/2016 Only One Way a Dog Fight Ends
37 4x07 13/May/2016 Truths Other Than the Ones You Tell Yourself
38 4x08 20/May/2016 Requiem

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CINEMAX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 2013
Ended: May 20, 2016
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor