Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
1 1x01 11/Jan/2013 Pilot 0 9.4
2 1x02 18/Jan/2013 The Rave 0 8.7
3 1x03 25/Jan/2013 Meet the New Boss 0 9
4 1x04 01/Feb/2013 Half Deaf Is Better Than All Dead 0 8.6
5 1x05 08/Feb/2013 The Kindred 2 8.2
6 1x06 15/Feb/2013 Wicks 0 8.8
7 1x07 22/Feb/2013 Behold a Pale Rider 0 8.6
8 1x08 01/Mar/2013 We Shall Live Forever 0 5.6
9 1x09 08/Mar/2013 Always A Cowboy 0 6
10 1x10 15/Mar/2013 A Mixture of Madness 17 7

S01 - #122/Mar/2013Origins: Olek Drops a DimeN/A
S01 - #222/Mar/2013Origins: A Thief, Not a KillerN/A
S01 - #322/Mar/2013Origins: Carrie at the GateN/A
S01 - #422/Mar/2013Origins: Looking For My ExitN/A
S01 - #522/Mar/2013Origins: Sugar's ReleaseN/A
S01 - #622/Mar/2013Origins: The ForgeN/A
S01 - #722/Mar/2013Origins: Siobhan InterruptedN/A
S01 - #822/Mar/2013Origins: Kings And PawnsN/A
S01 - #922/Mar/2013Origins: Checking InN/A
S01 - #1022/Mar/2013Origins: The WomenN/A
S01 - #1122/Mar/2013Origins: Carrie and DevaN/A
S01 - #1222/Mar/2013Origins: Passed OverN/A
S01 - #1322/Mar/2013Origins: The Real Lucas HoodN/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Banshee guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: CINEMAX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 2013
This guide is currently edited by:
harrisr (Challenge)

Grey's Anatomy returns on October 22nd on Sky Living

Season 11 of Grey's Anatomy starts on Wednesday, October 22nd at 9pm on Sky..

BBC one announce new World War Drama, The Passing Bells

BBC one have revealed a brand new powerful five piece drama 'The Passing..

BBC Show Long-Term Commitment To Natural History Including Multiple Sir David Attenborough Shows

The BBC have announced their most ambitious..