Login or register  

Bar Rescue

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
61 4x01 05/Oct/2014 Bug Bite
62 4x02 12/Oct/2014 Thugs with Mugs
63 4x03 19/Oct/2014 Schmuck Dynasty
64 4x04 26/Oct/2014 El Moronte!!
65 4x05 02/Nov/2014 Anything You Can Yell, I Can Yell Louder
66 4x06 09/Nov/2014 To Protect and to (Over) Serve
67 4x07 16/Nov/2014 A Dash of Bitters
68 4x08 23/Nov/2014 Swinging from the Rafters
69 4x09 07/Dec/2014 Spoiled Brat Party
70 4x10 14/Dec/2014 Irish Eyes Aren't Smiling
71 4x11 08/Feb/2015 Second Base, Third Strike
72 4x12 15/Feb/2015 Crayons & Anger Lines
73 4x13 22/Feb/2015 Beach Rats
74 4x14 01/Mar/2015 All Twerk & No Pay
75 4x15 08/Mar/2015 Bromancing the Stone
76 4x16 15/Mar/2015 Storming the Castle
77 4x17 22/Mar/2015 Lagers and Liars
78 4x18 29/Mar/2015 Loose Lips Loose Tips
79 4x19 12/Apr/2015 Mandala Down

S04 - #105/Apr/2015Back to the Bar: Hot-Headed OwnersN/A

« Season 3    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 17, 2011
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor