Bar Rescue

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 17/Jul/2011 Fallen Angels
02 01x02 24/Jul/2011 Downey's and Out
03 01x03 31/Jul/2011 Shabby Abbey
04 01x04 07/Aug/2011 Beach Bummer
05 01x05 14/Aug/2011 Swanky Troubles
06 01x06 21/Aug/2011 The Blue Frog Sings the Blues
07 01x07 28/Aug/2011 Bad to the Bone
08 01x08 11/Sep/2011 Chumps
09 01x09 18/Sep/2011 Bar Fight
10 01x10 25/Sep/2011 Hogtied Ham's

  Season 2 »
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Design/Decorating, Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself, Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 17, 2011
Episodes Order: 30
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor