Login or register  

Bar Rescue

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 29/Jul/2012 Yo-Ho-Ho and a Bottle of Dumb 8
12 2x02 29/Jul/2012 Tiki Curse 7
13 2x03 05/Aug/2012 Murphy's Mess N/A
14 2x04 12/Aug/2012 Mystique or Murder? 7
15 2x05 19/Aug/2012 Bottomless Pit 8
16 2x06 26/Aug/2012 Broke Black Sheep 7
17 2x07 09/Sep/2012 Weber's of Lies 8
18 2x08 16/Sep/2012 Owner Ousted 7
19 2x09 23/Sep/2012 On the Rocks 7
20 2x10 30/Sep/2012 Bikini Bust 8

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Bar Rescue guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 17, 2011
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Celebrity Big Brother - Seven Face Eviction

Seven housemates face eviction after the celebrities had to nominate face to face. Gary..

Strictly Come Dancing - Launch date set for 7th September

Sunday, 7th September is looking like the likely launch date for this year's..

Mark Wright Heading to 'Strictly' Dancefloor

Mark Wright, UK reality star is the latest person to be confirmed as a..