Bar Rescue

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Jul/2011 Fallen Angels
2 1x02 24/Jul/2011 Downey's and Out
3 1x03 31/Jul/2011 Shabby Abbey
4 1x04 07/Aug/2011 Beach Bummer
5 1x05 14/Aug/2011 Swanky Troubles
6 1x06 21/Aug/2011 The Blue Frog Sings the Blues
7 1x07 28/Aug/2011 Bad to the Bone
8 1x08 11/Sep/2011 Chumps
9 1x09 18/Sep/2011 Bar Fight
10 1x10 25/Sep/2011 Hogtied Ham's

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 29/Jul/2012 Yo-Ho-Ho and a Bottle of Dumb
12 2x02 29/Jul/2012 Tiki Curse
13 2x03 05/Aug/2012 Murphy's Mess
14 2x04 12/Aug/2012 Mystique or Murder?
15 2x05 19/Aug/2012 Bottomless Pit
16 2x06 26/Aug/2012 Broke Black Sheep
17 2x07 09/Sep/2012 Weber's of Lies
18 2x08 16/Sep/2012 Owner Ousted
19 2x09 23/Sep/2012 On the Rocks
20 2x10 30/Sep/2012 Bikini Bust

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 3x01 10/Feb/2013 Turtle On Its Back
22 3x02 17/Feb/2013 Rock N Roaches
23 3x03 24/Feb/2013 Bro's Got To Geaux!
24 3x04 03/Mar/2013 Tears For Beers
25 3x05 10/Mar/2013 Empty Pockets
26 3x06 17/Mar/2013 Jon T, He Don't Like It
27 3x07 24/Mar/2013 In a Pinch
28 3x08 31/Mar/2013 Karaoke Katastrophe
29 3x09 07/Apr/2013 A Horse Walks Into a Bar
30 3x10 14/Apr/2013 Meat Sauna
31 3x11 07/Jul/2013 Don't Mess With Taffer's Wife
32 3x12 14/Jul/2013 Don't Judge a Booze by its Bottle
33 3x13 21/Jul/2013 Two Flew Over The Handlebars
34 3x14 28/Jul/2013 There's No Crying in the Bar Business
35 3x15 04/Aug/2013 Play Some Janet Jackson!
36 3x16 11/Aug/2013 Characters Assassination
37 3x17 18/Aug/2013 Corking the Hole
38 3x18 25/Aug/2013 A Bar Full of Bull
39 3x19 08/Sep/2013 Beer and Loathing in Las Vegas
40 3x20 15/Sep/2013 Barely Above Water
41 3x21 06/Oct/2013 Crappy Cantina
42 3x22 13/Oct/2013 Jon of the Dead
43 3x23 20/Oct/2013 Grandpa Got Run Over By His Grandkids
44 3x24 27/Oct/2013 Hurricane Jon Vs. Hurricane Sandy
45 3x25 03/Nov/2013 Drunk & Dirty Dolls
46 3x26 10/Nov/2013 Empty Bottles Full Cans
47 3x27 17/Nov/2013 Hole in None
48 3x28 25/Nov/2013 Music City Mess
49 3x29 08/Dec/2013 Brawlin' Babes
50 3x30 15/Dec/2013 Twin vs. Twin
51 3x31 09/Mar/2014 Hostile Takeover
52 3x32 16/Mar/2014 Critters and Quitters
53 3x33 23/Mar/2014 Punch-Drunk & Trailer-Trashed
54 3x34 30/Mar/2014 Scoreboard to Death
55 3x35 06/Apr/2014 Grow Some Meatballs!
56 3x36 13/Apr/2014 Taxed Out in Texas
57 3x37 20/Apr/2014 When Life Doesn't Hand You Lemons
58 3x38 27/Apr/2014 I Smell a Rat
59 3x39 04/May/2014 Scary Mary's
60 3x40 11/May/2014 Muscle Madness

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
61 4x01 05/Oct/2014 Bug Bite
62 4x02 12/Oct/2014 Thugs with Mugs
63 4x03 19/Oct/2014 Schmuck Dynasty
64 4x04 26/Oct/2014 El Moronte!!
65 4x05 02/Nov/2014 Anything You Can Yell, I Can Yell Louder
66 4x06 09/Nov/2014 To Protect and to (Over) Serve
67 4x07 16/Nov/2014 A Dash of Bitters
68 4x08 23/Nov/2014 Swinging from the Rafters
69 4x09 07/Dec/2014 Spoiled Brat Party
70 4x10 14/Dec/2014 Irish Eyes Aren't Smiling
71 4x11 08/Feb/2015 Second Base, Third Strike
72 4x12 15/Feb/2015 Crayons & Anger Lines
73 4x13 22/Feb/2015 Beach Rats
74 4x14 01/Mar/2015 All Twerk & No Pay
75 4x15 08/Mar/2015 Bromancing the Stone
76 4x16 15/Mar/2015 Storming the Castle
77 4x17 22/Mar/2015 Lagers and Liars
78 4x18 29/Mar/2015 Loose Lips Loose Tips
79 4x19 05/Apr/2015 Back to the Bar: Hot-Headed Owners
80 4x20 12/Apr/2015 Mandala Down
81 4x21 21/Jun/2015 Sticky Situation
82 4x22 28/Jun/2015 Take Me Out of the Bar Game
83 4x23 05/Jul/2015 Emergency Exit
84 4x24 12/Jul/2015 It's Always Sunny in Portland
85 4x25 19/Jul/2015 Brokedown Palace
86 4x26 26/Jul/2015 Ant's with Wings, Bro!
87 4x27 02/Aug/2015 Back to the Bar: Stubborn Owners
88 4x28 09/Aug/2015 Put a Cork in it
89 4x29 16/Aug/2015 Too Many Managers, Not Enough Man
90 4x30 23/Aug/2015 Jon Ain't Afraid of No Ghost
91 4x31 30/Aug/2015 Back to the Bar: Delusional Owners
92 4x32 04/Oct/2015 Till Debt Do Us Part
93 4x33 11/Oct/2015 Shamrocks and Shenanigans
94 4x34 18/Oct/2015 Blowing Royal Smoke
95 4x35 25/Oct/2015 Sour Lemons and Bitter Business
96 4x36 01/Nov/2015 Ripper's Rookie House
97 4x37 08/Nov/2015 Big Sister's Watching
98 4x38 15/Nov/2015 Vulgar Vixens
99 4x39 22/Nov/2015 Unnecessary Toughness
100 4x40 06/Dec/2015 Boss Lady Blues
101 4x41 13/Dec/2015 Bare Rescue
102 4x42 20/Dec/2015 Back to the Bar: No Laughing Matter
103 4x43 06/Mar/2016 Hard Heads And Softballs
104 4x44 13/Mar/2016 Dragon Lady
105 4x45 20/Mar/2016 Paradise Lost
106 4x46 27/Mar/2016 Back To The Bar: Meathead-to-head
107 4x47 03/Apr/2016 Land Of The Beer And Home Of The Misbehaved
108 4x48 10/Apr/2016 Getting Freaky at the Tiki
109 4x49 17/Apr/2016 Back to the Bar: Empty Pockets
110 4x50 24/Apr/2016 How to Train the Dragon
111 4x51 01/May/2016 Demolition Man
112 4x52 08/May/2016 Back To The Bar: The Luck Of The Irish
113 4x53 15/May/2016 We're Gonna Need a Bigger Boat
114 4x54 22/May/2016 Danny Sits on His Fanny

S03 - #101/Jun/2014The Lost EpisodeN/A
S03 - #222/Jun/2014Taffer's Top 10: Most Disgusting BarsN/A
S03 - #322/Jun/2014Taffer's Top 10: Worst OwnersN/A
S03 - #429/Jun/2014Taffer's Top 10: Angriest MomentsN/A
S03 - #529/Jun/2014Taffer's Top 10: Toughest RescuesN/A
S04 - #617/Jun/2015Bar Resue SpecialN/A

    Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 17, 2011
Episode Order: 30
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor