Login or register  

Barney & Friends

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Apr/1992 The Queen of Make-Believe N/A
2 1x02 07/Apr/1992 My Family's Just Right for Me N/A
3 1x03 08/Apr/1992 Playing It Safe N/A
4 1x04 09/Apr/1992 Hop to It! N/A
5 1x05 10/Apr/1992 Eat, Drink and Be Healthy! N/A
6 1x06 13/Apr/1992 Four Seasons Day N/A
7 1x07 14/Apr/1992 The Treasure of Rainbow Bend N/A
8 1x08 15/Apr/1992 Going Places! N/A
9 1x09 16/Apr/1992 Caring Means Sharing N/A
10 1x10 17/Apr/1992 Down on Barney's Farm N/A
11 1x11 20/Apr/1992 What's That Shadow? N/A
12 1x12 21/Apr/1992 Happy Birthday, Barney! N/A
13 1x13 22/Apr/1992 Alphabet Soup! N/A
14 1x14 23/Apr/1992 Our Earth, Our Home N/A
15 1x15 24/Apr/1992 Let's Help Mother Goose! N/A
16 1x16 27/Apr/1992 Be a Friend N/A
17 1x17 28/Apr/1992 I Just Love Bugs! N/A
18 1x18 29/Apr/1992 When I Grow Up… N/A
19 1x19 30/Apr/1992 1-2-3-4-5 Senses! N/A
20 1x20 01/May/1992 Practice Makes Music N/A
21 1x21 04/May/1992 Hi, Neighbor! N/A
22 1x22 05/May/1992 A Camping We Will Go! N/A
23 1x23 06/May/1992 A Splash Party, Please N/A
24 1x24 07/May/1992 Carnival of Numbers N/A
25 1x25 08/May/1992 A World of Music N/A
26 1x26 11/May/1992 Doctor Barney is Here! N/A
27 1x27 12/May/1992 Oh, What a Day! N/A
28 1x28 13/May/1992 Home Sweet Homes N/A
29 1x29 14/May/1992 ¡Hola, Mexico! N/A
30 1x30 15/May/1992 Everyone is Special N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Barney & Friends guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Children | Educational
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 1992
Ended: December 25, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Kim Cattrall, Morgan Freeman to present episodes of 'My Shakespeare'

Sky Arts 1 is set to air a new series of programmes entitled..

Rage Ratings Review: US Soaps - General Hospital and Days Of Our Lives still improving

Ratings Report for the Week of August 11-15, 2014 It..

Rage Ratings Review: Wednesday 20th August - UK

Primetime 'The One Show' aired on BBC one at 7pm, with guest Jon Hamm, attracting 3.1..