Login or register  

Barney & Friends

« Season 13 Season 14 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | All
 Season 14(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
249 14x01 04/Oct/2010 Gift Of The Dinos/Winter N/A
250 14x02 05/Oct/2010 Riff's Musical Zoo/Boats N/A
251 14x03 06/Oct/2010 The Magic Caboose/Arts N/A
252 14x04 07/Oct/2010 Movement/Separation N/A
253 14x05 08/Oct/2010 Pistachio/BJ's Snack Attack N/A
254 14x06 11/Oct/2010 Bop Til You Drop/Sharing N/A
255 14x07 12/Oct/2010 Little Red Rockin' Hood/Differences N/A
256 14x08 13/Oct/2010 Butterflies/The Nature Of Things N/A
257 14x09 14/Oct/2010 China/Welcome Cousin Riff N/A
258 14x10 15/Oct/2010 Rabbits/Listen N/A
0 14x11 16/Nov/2010 The Big Garden & Get Happy! N/A
259 14x11 18/Oct/2010 The Big Garden/Get Happy N/A
260 14x12 19/Oct/2010 Big As Barney/The Chase N/A
261 14x13 20/Oct/2010 Playing Games/No, No, No N/A
262 14x14 22/Oct/2010 The Emperor's Contest/The Whole Truth N/A
263 14x15 22/Oct/2010 Seeing/Beethoven's Hear N/A
264 14x16 25/Oct/2010 Best In Show/Ducks And Fish N/A
265 14x17 27/Oct/2010 Mother Goose/Fun With Reading N/A
266 14x18 28/Oct/2010 Mother Goose/Fun With Reading N/A
267 14x19 01/Nov/2010 The Blame Game/Airplanes N/A
268 14x20 02/Nov/2010 The New Kid/The Princess And The Frog N/A
269 14x21 25/Dec/2010 Barney Live! In Australia N/A

« Season 13    
Warning: Barney & Friends guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Children | Educational
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 1992
Ended: December 25, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor