Login or register  

Barney & Friends

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
31 2x01 27/Sep/1993 Falling for Autumn! N/A
32 2x02 28/Sep/1993 Grandparents Are Grand! N/A
33 2x03 29/Sep/1993 May I Help You? N/A
34 2x04 30/Sep/1993 Red, Blue, and Circles, Too! N/A
35 2x05 01/Oct/1993 Honk! Honk! A Goose on the Loose! N/A
36 2x06 04/Oct/1993 Hoo's in the Forest? N/A
37 2x07 05/Oct/1993 I Can Do That! N/A
38 2x08 06/Oct/1993 Grown-Ups for a Day! N/A
39 2x09 07/Oct/1993 Picture This! N/A
40 2x10 08/Oct/1993 Look at Me, I'm Three! N/A
41 2x11 11/Oct/1993 The Exercise Circus N/A
42 2x12 12/Oct/1993 My Favorite Things N/A
43 2x13 13/Oct/1993 The Dentist Makes Me Smile N/A
44 2x14 14/Oct/1993 Fun with Safety N/A
45 2x15 15/Oct/1993 An Adventure in Make-Believe N/A
46 2x16 18/Oct/1993 The Alphabet Zoo N/A
47 2x17 19/Oct/1993 Having Tens of Fun! N/A
48 2x18 20/Oct/1993 A Very Special Delivery N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Barney & Friends guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Children | Educational
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 1992
Ended: December 25, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor