Barney & Friends

« Season 5 Season 7 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
109 06x01 01/Nov/1999 Stick with Imagination!
110 06x02 02/Nov/1999 Itty Bitty Bugs
111 06x03 03/Nov/1999 Grandparents Are Grand (2)
112 06x04 04/Nov/1999 Snack Time!
113 06x05 05/Nov/1999 A Sunny, Snowy Day
114 06x06 08/Nov/1999 You've Got To Have Art
115 06x07 09/Nov/1999 Five Kinds of Fun!
116 06x08 10/Nov/1999 Count Me In!
117 06x09 11/Nov/1999 Who's Who at the Zoo
118 06x10 12/Nov/1999 Birthday Olé
121 06x13 05/Apr/2000 A Little Mother Goose
122 06x14 06/Apr/2000 Good Job
123 06x15 07/Apr/2000 It's Home to Me
125 06x17 11/Apr/2000 You Can Do It!
126 06x18 12/Apr/2000 Fire Safety
127 06x19 13/Apr/2000 Ready, Set, Go!
128 06x20 14/Apr/2000 You Are Special!

« Season 5 Season 7 »
Network: PBS ( USA)
Type: Variety
Genres: Children, Educational
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 1992
Ended: December 25, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor