Login or register  

Barney & Friends

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide) Season 10 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
169 9x01 06/Sep/2004 Everybody's Got Feelings N/A
170 9x02 07/Sep/2004 Caring Hearts N/A
171 9x03 08/Sep/2004 Let's Make Music! N/A
172 9x04 09/Sep/2004 Movin' Along N/A
173 9x05 10/Sep/2004 Let Your Creativity Fly! N/A
174 9x06 13/Sep/2004 Imagine That! N/A
175 9x07 14/Sep/2004 All About Me N/A
176 9x08 15/Sep/2004 My Baby Brother N/A
177 9x09 16/Sep/2004 Keep On Truckin' N/A
178 9x10 17/Sep/2004 I'm A Builder N/A
179 9x11 02/May/2005 Coming On Strong N/A
180 9x12 03/May/2005 Let's Play Games! N/A
181 9x13 04/May/2005 You Can Count On Me N/A
182 9x14 05/May/2005 A Wonderful World of Colors and Shapes N/A
183 9x15 06/May/2005 Easy as ABC N/A
184 9x16 09/May/2005 Look What I Can Do! N/A
185 9x17 10/May/2005 Making A Move! N/A
186 9x18 11/May/2005 Home, Safe Home N/A
187 9x19 12/May/2005 On the Road Again! N/A
188 9x20 13/May/2005 My Friends, The Doctor and Dentist N/A

« Season 8   Season 10 »
Warning: Barney & Friends guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Children | Educational
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 1992
Ended: December 25, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

The Loose Women Welcome Penny Lancaster to the Panel

Penny Lancaster made her 'Loose Women' debut this afternoon on itv, making her..

NBC Developing Horror Anthology Series

    Could it be? Could the horror anthology genre be finally ready to return to network..