Login or register  

Bartender Wars

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Oct/2009 Scotch N/A
2 1x02 23/Oct/2009 Bourbon N/A
3 1x03 30/Oct/2009 Martinis N/A
4 1x04 06/Nov/2009 Cordials N/A
5 1x05 13/Nov/2009 Cognac & Brandy N/A
6 1x06 20/Nov/2009 Tequila N/A
7 1x07 27/Nov/2009 Beer N/A
8 1x08 04/Dec/2009 Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 11/Dec/2009 Gin N/A
10 1x10 18/Dec/2009 Rum N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Bartender Wars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

"No Freakin' Way" Family Guy/Simpsons Extended Trailer Lands and It's Awesome!

A new extended trailer of the..

'Emmerdale' Welcomes Duncan Preston back to the Show

When Doug Potts left Emmerdale to rekindle life with ex-wife Hilary it..

Big Brother - The Latest Nominations Revealed

The latest set of nominations in the house has resulted in a total of just three..