Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
95 3x01 14/Sep/1967 Enter Batgirl, Exit Penguin N/A
96 3x02 21/Sep/1967 Ring Around the Riddler N/A
97 3x03 28/Sep/1967 The Wail of the Siren N/A
98 3x04 05/Oct/1967 The Sport of Penguins (1) 5
99 3x05 12/Oct/1967 A Horse of Another Color (2) 5
100 3x06 19/Oct/1967 The Unkindest Tut of All N/A
101 3x07 26/Oct/1967 Louie the Lilac N/A
102 3x08 02/Nov/1967 The Ogg and I (1) N/A
103 3x09 09/Nov/1967 How to Hatch a Dinosaur (2) 5
104 3x10 16/Nov/1967 Surf's Up! Joker's Under! N/A
105 3x11 23/Nov/1967 The Londinium Larcenies (1) 5
106 3x12 30/Nov/1967 The Foggiest Notion (2) 5
107 3x13 07/Dec/1967 The Bloody Tower (3) 6
108 3x14 14/Dec/1967 Catwoman's Dressed to Kill N/A
109 3x15 21/Dec/1967 The Ogg Couple N/A
110 3x16 28/Dec/1967 The Funny Feline Felonies (1) N/A
111 3x17 04/Jan/1968 The Joke's on Catwoman (2) N/A
112 3x18 11/Jan/1968 Louie's Lethal Lilac Time N/A
113 3x19 18/Jan/1968 Nora Clavicle and the Ladies' Crime Club 2
114 3x20 25/Jan/1968 Penguin's Clean Sweep N/A
115 3x21 01/Feb/1968 The Great Escape (1) 8
116 3x22 08/Feb/1968 The Great Train Robbery (2) 7
117 3x23 22/Feb/1968 I'll Be a Mummy's Uncle N/A
118 3x24 29/Feb/1968 The Joker's Flying Saucer N/A
119 3x25 07/Mar/1968 The Entrancing Dr. Cassandra N/A
120 3x26 14/Mar/1968 Minerva, Mayhem and Millionaires N/A

09/Mar/2003Return to the Batcave: The Misadventures of Adam and BurtN/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Batman guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays, Thursdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 1966
Ended: March 14, 1968
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)

American Horror Story Release A New Killer Clown Image

Could the image above be a image of the much-hyped killer clown? The character..

Margaret Pomeranz and David Stratton Announce Joint Departure from At The Movies

The major Australian network, ABC have announced today that..

Hugh Bonneville talks Downton Abbey

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up with Hugh..