Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 23/Apr/1989 Panic at Malibu Pier
02 01x02 22/Sep/1989 In Deep
03 01x03 29/Sep/1989 Heatwave
04 01x04 13/Oct/1989 Second Wave
05 01x05 20/Oct/1989 Message in a Bottle
06 01x06 27/Oct/1989 The Sky is Falling
07 01x07 03/Nov/1989 The Drowning Pool
08 01x08 10/Nov/1989 Rookie School
09 01x09 24/Nov/1989 Cruise Ship
10 01x10 01/Dec/1989 The Cretin of the Shallows
11 01x11 08/Dec/1989 Shelter Me
12 01x12 15/Dec/1989 The Reunion
13 01x13 05/Jan/1990 Armored Car
14 01x14 12/Jan/1990 Home Cort
15 01x15 26/Jan/1990 We Need a Vacation
16 01x16 02/Feb/1990 Muddy Waters
17 01x17 09/Feb/1990 Snake Eyes
18 01x18 23/Feb/1990 Eclipse
19 01x19 02/Mar/1990 Shark Derby
20 01x20 16/Mar/1990 The Big Race
21 01x21 30/Mar/1990 Old Friends
22 01x22 06/Apr/1990 The End?

  Season 2 »