Season 4

58 :04x01 - Monsieur et Madame Bete

Vincent and Cat find out that somebody is attempting to expose the identities of the beasts.

59 :04x02 - Beast Interrupted

• No Summary (Add Here)

60 :04x03 - Down for the Count

Cat and Vincent find it hard to overcome lurking danger and be like normal newlyweds as their happiness in left in jeopardy.

62 :04x05 - It's a Wonderful Beast

Somebody is out to kill Vincent and he and Cat realize they need to go into hiding.

63 :04x06 - Beast of Times, Worst of Times

Vincent and Cat find out that another nemesis out to get Vincent. Cat and Vincent's relationship suffers after they end up on opposite sides of the law.

65 :04x08 - Love Is a Battlefield

Vincent ends up having to play both sides ashe goes under cover with a sexy agent who Cat finds out is an assassin.

66 :04x09 - The Getaway

Threats about a beast hunt and a DHS manhunt loom as Vincent and Cat attempt to restore some normalcy to their lives.
Network: CW ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Fantasy, Mystery
Status: Final Season
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 11, 2012
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor