Login or register  

Beauty and the Beast (US)

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
45 3x01 12/Dec/1989 Though Lovers Be Lost (1) N/A
46 3x02 12/Dec/1989 Though Lovers Be Lost (2) N/A
47 3x03 13/Dec/1989 Walk Slowly N/A
48 3x04 20/Dec/1989 Nevermore N/A
49 3x05 27/Dec/1989 Snow N/A
50 3x06 03/Jan/1990 Beggar's Comet N/A
51 3x07 10/Jan/1990 A Time to Heal N/A
52 3x08 17/Jan/1990 The Chimes at Midnight N/A
53 3x09 24/Jan/1990 Invictus N/A
54 3x10 21/Jul/1990 In the Forests of the Night N/A
55 3x11 28/Jul/1990 The Reckoning N/A
56 3x12 04/Aug/1990 Legacies N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Beauty and the Beast (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 1987
Ended: August 04, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

TNT greenlights a Cold Justice Spinoff

There is going to be a new series as Wolf Reality and Magical Elves Expands TNT's Hit Cold..

Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling Join Cast of London Spy

BBC TWO's new drama 'London Spy' has added Charlotte Rampling, Edward..

Chris Rock Speaks of Tracy Morgan's Health

    During an interview with USA Today, Chris Rock spoke of fellow comedian and..