Login or register  

Beavis and Butt-Head

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
202 9x01 27/Oct/2011 Werewolves of Highland/Crying 7
203 9x02 03/Nov/2011 Daughter's Hand/Tech Support 7.7
204 9x03 10/Nov/2011 Holy Cornholio 8.2
205 9x04 10/Nov/2011 Drones 7.7
206 9x05 17/Nov/2011 Supersize Me/Bathroom Break 8.7
207 9x06 01/Dec/2011 The Rat/Spill 7.3
208 9x07 01/Dec/2011 Doomsday/Dumb Design 7
209 9x08 08/Dec/2011 Copy Machine/Holding 6.5
210 9x09 15/Dec/2011 Used Car/Bounty Hunters 6
211 9x10 15/Dec/2011 Time Machine/Massage 6
212 9x11 22/Dec/2011 School Test/Snitchers 6
213 9x12 29/Dec/2011 Whorehouse/Going Down 8.7

« Season 8    
Warning: Beavis and Butt-Head guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 08, 1993
Ended: December 29, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC One Announce Impressive Cast List For Iain Banks, 'Stonemouth'

BBC have announced an impressive array of cast for the..

Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling Join Cast of London Spy

BBC TWO's new drama 'London Spy' has added Charlotte Rampling, Edward..

Joan Rivers Autopsy Reveals Cause Of Death

Joan Rivers cause of death has been confirmed as complication during surgery that caused..