« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Nov/1998 Pilot
2 1x02 09/Nov/1998 Take These Pills and Shove 'Em
3 1x03 16/Nov/1998 Sex in the Inner City
4 1x04 30/Nov/1998 Tell Me Lies
5 1x05 07/Dec/1998 My Dinner With Becker
6 1x06 14/Dec/1998 Man Plans, God Laughs
7 1x07 21/Dec/1998 City Lights
8 1x08 11/Jan/1999 Physician, Heal Thyself
9 1x09 18/Jan/1999 Choose Me
10 1x10 25/Jan/1999 P.C. World
11 1x11 01/Feb/1999 Scriptus Interruptus
12 1x12 08/Feb/1999 Love! Lies! Bleeding!
13 1x13 15/Feb/1999 Becker the Elder
14 1x14 22/Feb/1999 Larry Spoke
15 1x15 01/Mar/1999 Activate Your Choices
16 1x16 08/Mar/1999 Limits and Boundaries
17 1x17 05/Apr/1999 Partial Law
18 1x18 12/Apr/1999 Saving Harvey Cohen
19 1x19 19/Apr/1999 Truth and Consequences
20 1x20 03/May/1999 Drive, They Said
21 1x21 10/May/1999 Lucky Day
22 1x22 17/May/1999 Regarding Reggie

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 20/Sep/1999 Point of Contact
24 2x02 27/Sep/1999 Imm-Oral Fixations
25 2x03 04/Oct/1999 Cyrano De-Beckerac
26 2x04 11/Oct/1999 Linda Quits
27 2x05 18/Oct/1999 My Boyfriend's Back
28 2x06 25/Oct/1999 Shovel Off to Buffalo
29 2x07 01/Nov/1999 He Said, She Said
30 2x08 08/Nov/1999 Stumble in the Bronx
31 2x09 15/Nov/1999 Hate Thy Neighbor
32 2x10 22/Nov/1999 Pain in the Aspirin
33 2x11 29/Nov/1999 Blind Curve
34 2x12 13/Dec/1999 Santa On Ice
35 2x13 10/Jan/2000 The Hypocratic Oath
36 2x14 17/Jan/2000 The Rumor
37 2x15 07/Feb/2000 All The Rage
38 2x16 14/Feb/2000 Old Yeller
39 2x17 21/Feb/2000 The Roast That Ruined Them
40 2x18 28/Feb/2000 For Whom the Toll Calls
41 2x19 20/Mar/2000 The Bearer of Bad Tidings
42 2x20 10/Apr/2000 One Angry Man
43 2x21 01/May/2000 Sight Unseen
44 2x22 08/May/2000 Crosstalk
45 2x23 15/May/2000 Cooked
46 2x24 22/May/2000 Panic on the 86th

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
47 3x01 09/Oct/2000 The Film Critic
48 3x02 16/Oct/2000 SuperBob
49 3x03 23/Oct/2000 One Wong Move
50 3x04 30/Oct/2000 What Indifference a Day Makes
51 3x05 06/Nov/2000 The Usual Suspects
52 3x06 13/Nov/2000 The Wrong Man
53 3x07 20/Nov/2000 Beckerethics
54 3x08 27/Nov/2000 Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em
55 3x09 11/Dec/2000 Dr. Angry Head
56 3x10 18/Dec/2000 Margaret's Dream
57 3x11 08/Jan/2001 Heart Breaker
58 3x12 22/Jan/2001 The Trouble with Harry
59 3x13 05/Feb/2001 The Princess Cruise
60 3x14 12/Feb/2001 Pretty Poison
61 3x15 19/Feb/2001 2001 1/2: A Graduation Odyssey
62 3x16 26/Feb/2001 Elder Hostile
63 3x17 05/Mar/2001 The Ugly Truth
64 3x18 19/Mar/2001 The More You Know
65 3x19 09/Apr/2001 You Say Gay Son, I Say Godson
66 3x20 16/Apr/2001 Nocturnal Omissions
67 3x21 23/Apr/2001 The TorMentor
68 3x22 30/Apr/2001 Small Wonder
69 3x23 07/May/2001 Sue You
70 3x24 14/May/2001 Trials and Defibrillations

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
71 4x01 01/Oct/2001 Psycho Therapy
72 4x02 08/Oct/2001 Breakfast of Chumpions
73 4x03 15/Oct/2001 Jake's Jaunt
74 4x04 22/Oct/2001 Dog Days
75 4x05 29/Oct/2001 Really Good Advice
76 4x06 05/Nov/2001 Get Me Out of Here
77 4x07 12/Nov/2001 Hanging with Jake
78 4x08 19/Nov/2001 Dinner and a Showdown
79 4x09 26/Nov/2001 The Buddy System
80 4x10 10/Dec/2001 The Ghost of Christmas Presents
81 4x11 07/Jan/2002 Another Tricky Day
82 4x12 14/Jan/2002 The Ex-Files
83 4x13 28/Jan/2002 Barter Sauce
84 4x14 04/Feb/2002 V-Day
85 4x15 25/Feb/2002 It Had to Be Ew
86 4x16 04/Mar/2002 Let's Talk About Sex
87 4x17 11/Mar/2002 Picture Imperfect
88 4x18 18/Mar/2002 Talking Points
89 4x19 15/Apr/2002 Too Much, Too Late
90 4x20 22/Apr/2002 Piece Talks
91 4x21 29/Apr/2002 Parannoyed
92 4x22 06/May/2002 Missteaks
93 4x23 13/May/2002 Much Ado About Nothing (1)
94 4x24 20/May/2002 Everybody Loves Becker (2)

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
95 5x01 06/Oct/2002 Someone's In The Kitchen with Reggie?
96 5x02 13/Oct/2002 Do the Right Thing
97 5x03 20/Oct/2002 L.A. Woman
98 5x04 27/Oct/2002 And The Heartbeat Goes On
99 5x05 03/Nov/2002 The Grand Gesture
100 5x06 17/Nov/2002 The 100th
101 5x07 24/Nov/2002 Papa Does Preach
102 5x08 01/Dec/2002 Atlas Shirked
103 5x09 08/Dec/2002 Blind Injustice
104 5x10 15/Dec/2002 Chris-Mess
105 5x11 05/Jan/2003 Once Upon a Time
106 5x12 02/Feb/2003 Bad to the Bone
107 5x13 09/Feb/2003 But I've Got Friends I Haven't Used Yet
108 5x14 16/Feb/2003 The Pain in the Neck
109 5x15 02/Mar/2003 Nightmare on Becker Street
110 5x16 09/Feb/2003 The Job
111 5x17 16/Mar/2003 Thank You for Not Smoking
112 5x18 30/Mar/2003 Amanda Moves Out
113 5x19 06/Apr/2003 Ms. Fortune
114 5x20 13/Apr/2003 Mr. and Ms. Conception
115 5x21 20/Apr/2003 Chris's Ex
116 5x22 20/Apr/2003 Daytime Believer

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
117 6x01 08/Oct/2003 What's Love Got To Do With It?
118 6x02 15/Oct/2003 Dates & Nuts
119 6x03 22/Oct/2003 A Little Ho-mance
120 6x04 29/Oct/2003 Spontaneous Combustion
121 6x05 12/Nov/2003 Afterglow
122 6x06 19/Nov/2003 The Unbelievable Wrongness of Talking
123 6x07 26/Nov/2003 Sister Spoils the Turkey
124 6x08 03/Dec/2003 Chock Full 'O Nuts
125 6x09 17/Dec/2003 A First Class Flight
126 6x10 07/Jan/2004 Margaret Sings the Blues
127 6x11 14/Jan/2004 Snow Means Snow
128 6x12 21/Jan/2004 Subway Story
129 6x13 28/Jan/2004 D.N.R.

« Season 1   Season 6 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 02, 1998
Ended: January 28, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor