Login or register


« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 06/Jun/2012 The Long Drop 8.3
8 2x02 13/Jun/2012 Pool of Tears 7.7
9 2x03 20/Jun/2012 Unfaithful 8
10 2x04 27/Jun/2012 Jude 8.3
11 2x05 04/Jul/2012 Dare 7.7
12 2x06 11/Jul/2012 Reunion 8.3

« Series 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: sky LIVING ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 07, 2011
Ended: July 11, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

USA Sets Summer Premieres for ‘Royal Pains,’ Matt Passmore Drama & Others

    With the sun shining, the weather warming up and the..

NBC Shoots Down 'Will & Grace' Reunion Rumors

    Earlier today, it was reported that the cast and crew of 'Will &..

Primetime Ratings, Tuesday, 4/22/14

    NBC and CBS once again split the Tuesday victory. 'The Voice' began the Peacock's night..