Behind Mansion Walls

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
27 03x01 23/May/2013 Above Suspicion
28 03x02 30/May/2013 Dark Secrets
29 03x03 06/Jun/2013 Mask of Lies
30 03x04 13/Jun/2013 Flesh & Blood
31 03x05 20/Jun/2013 Heir to Misfortune
32 03x06 27/Jun/2013 Never Enough
33 03x07 11/Jul/2013 Kill for Cash
34 03x08 18/Jul/2013 A Bankrupt Heart
35 03x09 25/Jul/2013 Lord and Master
37 03x11 15/Aug/2013 Spoiled Rotten
38 03x12 22/Aug/2013 Covet and Kill
39 03x13 29/Aug/2013 Blood Money

« Season 2  
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Crime, Family, Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 06, 2011
Ended: August 29, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor