Login or register

Behind Mansion Walls

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Jun/2011 Death in Palm Beach
2 1x02 13/Jun/2011 The Perfect Crime
3 1x03 20/Jun/2011 Fatal Dynasty
4 1x04 27/Jun/2011 The Enemy Within AKA Rich Kids
5 1x05 04/Jul/2011 Above the Law
6 1x06 11/Jul/2011 The Wayward Son
7 1x07 18/Jul/2011 Fatal Greed
8 1x08 25/Jul/2011 A Family Feud
9 1x09 01/Aug/2011 Husbands & Wives
10 1x10 08/Aug/2011 Secret Lives
11 1x11 15/Aug/2011 Beverly Hills Kids
12 1x12 22/Aug/2011 The Hired Help
13 1x13 29/Aug/2011 Getting Away With It

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 07/Jun/2012 A Toxic Inheritance
15 2x02 14/Jun/2012 The Killer Inside
16 2x03 21/Jun/2012 Sex, Money, Death
17 2x04 28/Jun/2012 Kiss or Kill
18 2x05 05/Jul/2012 Hidden Desires
19 2x06 12/Jul/2012 Death Before Divorce
20 2x07 19/Jul/2012 A Killer's Smile
21 2x08 26/Jul/2012 Born to Win
22 2x09 02/Aug/2012 Daddy Dearest
23 2x10 09/Aug/2012 Devils in Disguise
24 2x11 16/Aug/2012 Money Mysteries
25 2x12 23/Aug/2012 The Price of Love
26 2x13 30/Aug/2012 Family Ties

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 23/May/2013 Above Suspicion
28 3x02 30/May/2013 Dark Secrets
29 3x03 06/Jun/2013 Mask of Lies
30 3x04 13/Jun/2013 Flesh & Blood
31 3x05 20/Jun/2013 Heir to Misfortune
32 3x06 27/Jun/2013 Never Enough
33 3x07 11/Jul/2013 Kill for Cash
34 3x08 18/Jul/2013 A Bankrupt Heart
35 3x09 25/Jul/2013 Lord and Master
36 3x10 08/Aug/2013 Rough Diamonds
37 3x11 15/Aug/2013 Spoiled Rotten
38 3x12 22/Aug/2013 Covet and Kill
39 3x13 29/Aug/2013 Blood Money

    Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime | Family | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 06, 2011
Ended: August 29, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor