Login or register  

Being Erica

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
39 4x01 26/Sep/2011 Doctor Who? 7.7
40 4x02 03/Oct/2011 Osso Barko 8.3
41 4x03 10/Oct/2011 Baby Mama 8.7
42 4x04 17/Oct/2011 Born This Way 7.7
43 4x05 24/Oct/2011 Sins of the Father 8
44 4x06 31/Oct/2011 If I Could Turn Back Time 8.5
45 4x07 07/Nov/2011 Being Ethan 8
46 4x08 14/Nov/2011 Please, Please Tell Me Know 8
47 4x09 28/Nov/2011 Erica's Adventures in Wonderland 6.5
48 4x10 05/Dec/2011 Purim 7
49 4x11 12/Dec/2011 Dr. Erica 7.5

« Season 3    
Warning: Being Erica guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Fantasy
Status: Ended
Network: CBC ( Canada)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 05, 2009
Ended: December 12, 2011
This guide is currently edited by:
ntonks (Challenge)

New 'The Simpsons' Trailer hints at major Characters death

FOX have premiered a trailer for the upcoming opening episode of the..

Kylie to perform at Commonwealth Games closing ceremony

Kylie Minogue, Lulu, Deacon Blue, Jessica Mauboy and Dougie MacLean have been..

'EastEnders' Confirms Nick Return

After a huge twist was revealed in the episode of 'EastEnders' that aired last night on..