Login or register

Ben 10

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 4x01 14/Jul/2007 Perfect Day N/A
41 4x02 19/Jul/2007 Divided We Stand N/A
42 4x03 26/Jul/2007 Don't Drink the Water N/A
43 4x04 02/Aug/2007 Big Fat Alien Wedding N/A
44 4x05 22/Sep/2007 Ben 4 Good Buddy N/A
45 4x06 29/Sep/2007 Ready To Rumble N/A
46 4x07 06/Oct/2007 Ken 10 N/A
47 4x08 09/Mar/2008 Ben 10 vs. Negative 10 (1) N/A
48 4x09 09/Mar/2008 Ben 10 vs. Negative 10 (2) N/A
49 4x10 15/Apr/2008 Goodbye And Good Riddance N/A

10/Aug/2007Secret of the OmnitrixN/A
21/Nov/2007Race Against Time2

S04 - #114/Apr/2008I-10: The Ben 10 User Generated ExperienceN/A

« Season 3    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action
Status: Ended
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2006
Ended: April 15, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Syfy Gives 10-Episode Order to Space Opera 'The Expanse'

    Syfy’s slate of original programming continues to grow, and..

Maya Rudolph's Variety Show Set for May on NBC

    That which has been long-awaited and much-anticipated has finally been..

'Mad Men' Final Season Premieres to Lowest Ratings Since 2008

    After months of hype, last night saw the (presumably) highly..