Login or register  

Ben 10

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 29/May/2006 Truth N/A
15 2x02 30/May/2006 The Big Tick N/A
16 2x03 31/May/2006 Framed N/A
17 2x04 01/Jun/2006 Gwen 10 10
18 2x05 07/Jun/2006 Grudge Match N/A
19 2x06 13/Jun/2006 The Galactic Enforcers N/A
20 2x07 21/Jun/2006 Camp Fear N/A
21 2x08 06/Jul/2006 The Ultimate Weapon N/A
22 2x09 12/Jul/2006 Tough Luck N/A
23 2x10 18/Jul/2006 They Lurk Below N/A
24 2x11 25/Jul/2006 Ghost Freaked Out N/A
25 2x12 25/Aug/2006 Dr. Animo and the Mutant Ray N/A
26 2x13 09/Oct/2006 Back with a Vengeance N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Ben 10 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action
Status: Ended
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2006
Ended: April 15, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Don't Drive Here' Returning for Second Season

What didn’t kill him made him stronger – and a better driver! Back for..

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..